Testimonials

Look for the red ribbon to ensure you’re getting the genuine Overhead Door Co. of Greater Cincinnati™ and our 90 years of quality, expertise and professional service.

Read reviews of our company below:

“This note is to give you feedback on the work that has just been completed at my house. Jimmy was the salesperson I worked with at Overhead Door and he is super friendly, very responsive, and was excellent at working with me to make sure all of my work could get done in a timely manner and at the best price he could arrange. I really appreciated his style and communication.

And Edward, who did a ton of reframing for my garage doors, and the thresholds of both my side doors before even getting to the installation of new garage doors, openers, and storm doors was EXCELLENT! It went from nothing to everything being beautifully done in just a few days. He is definitely a talented master craftsman and went above and beyond on each part of the job. He even cleaned up so you wouldn’t even know I was having work done between the different stages. I could not be happier with the work and all those that I dealt with as I did the work on my house. My neighbors have been raving at the great work as well. Below are some pictures of the finished work.” – Barb M. December 2021


 

“Wow! Why would anyone go anywhere else? My spring broke last night and I called this morning. A technician came out within an hour. He went back to the shop and got parts and returned. It was like watching an artist at work! He got everything fixed within an hour and you could tell he had years of experience. Very kind, courteous and very professional. I highly recommend Overhead Door!” – John F. May 2021


Summary



5/5 based on
6 ratings and reviews
for HomeAndConstructionBusiness.

Reviews


  • "Called the emergency line on a Sunday afternoon and was connected with a service tech, Dale, within minutes. Dale was at our door within the hour. Super friendly guy, very knowledgeable, great rep for the company, got our spring issue sorted out very quickly. Can't thank you enough for the fast emergency service! Will definitely contact for future services and recommend to our friends, family, and neighbors."

    Customer: Ben
    Date: 10/17/2021

  • "Wow! Why would anyone go anywhere else? My spring broke last night and I called this morning. A technician came out within an hour. He went back to the shop and got parts and returned. it was like watching an artist at work! He got everything fixed within an hour and you could tell he had years of experience. Very kind, courteous and very professional. I highly recommend Overhead Door!"

    Customer: Kathy
    Date: 05/07/2021

  • "I had Derrick and Mike out today to fix one of the large bay doors at my work. Not only were they fast at fixing the door but they had awesome customer service! Thank you so much! If I could request to have you guys out next time I will!"

    Customer: Emily
    Date: 09/05/2019

  • "Got the job done in a very professional manner. Shade Maayah was very courteous and professional about his business."

    Customer: Patrick
    Date: 08/11/2018

  • "Overhead Door of Greater Cincinnati was a pleasure to work with. They fixed my broken door in an extremely timely manner and it was affordable!"

    Customer: B
    Date: 12/13/2017

  • "Thanks to Tech. David for repairing my broken garage door springs. He was fast, efficient, and very professional. Thank you Over Head Door Co. for your coupon. A great deal and good service."

    Customer: Tim
    Date: 11/10/2017
Products We Install
SEE MORE +
Home Garage Doors

We install steel, wood and aluminum garage doors perfect for any home.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Doors

No matter your commercial garage door needs, Overhead Door Co. of Greater Cincinnati™ has you covered.

SEE MORE +
Garage Door Repair

Need garage door or opener repair? Overhead Door Co. of Greater Cincinnati™ can help.

SEE MORE +
Exterior Doors

We install front, storm and patio doors from leading manufacturers.

Are You Sure?
You are about to leave Overhead Door Co. of Greater Cincinnati and enter a third-party site. Overhead Door Co. of Greater Cincinnati and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page